Partners

Rotovib - Unsere Partner

A Passion for Quality

We are committed to perfection in every detail and this includes the selection of our business partners. This is why we only work with companies that we have come to know well over an extensive period of time; companies we can fully trust to share our commitment to quality and customer satisfaction. This applies to our suppliers of materials and components as well as to our distribution partners who sell Armbruster products and, therefore, Armbruster quality.
 

Our Sales Offices:


GERMANY

NORTH / WEST

Richard Wagner, Alzey

Mr. Achim Zaun
Web: www.wagner-alzey.de

SOUTH / EAST

Baden-Wuerttemberg, Baden, Franken, Saale-Unstrut und Sachsen

Elmar Kalchschmidt Handelsvertretung
Mr. Elmar Kalchschmidt
e-mail: info@kalchschmidt.de
Web: www.kalchschmidt.de

Baden

GS Schondelmaier GmbH
Mr. Axel Schondelmaier
e-mail: info@gs-schondelmaier.de
Web: gs-schondelmaier.de

 

EUROPE

AUSTRIA

RWA Raiffeisen Ware, Korneuburg
Mr. Anton Maurer
e-mail: anton.maurer@rwa.at

ITALY

Provintec OHG, Bolzano
Mr. Albert Sinn
e-mail: info@provintec.com
Web: www.provintec.com

SWITZERLAND

Dreier Oenotech SA
Mr. Ulrich Dreier
Web: www.dreieroenotech.ch

FRANCE

PMH Vinicole
Mr. Lionel Corgiè
E-Mail: lcorgie@pmh-vinicole.fr
Web: www.pmh-vinicole.fr

CZECH REPUBLIC

Monos Technology s.r.o.
Mr. Eng. Pavel Buchta
E-Mail: buchta@vinarskyraj.cz
Web: www.vinarskyraj.cz

GREECE

Enofil M GmbH, Athens
Mr. Christos Kokkolatos
E-Mail: ckokkolatos@gmail.com

BULGARY

Bevision Ltd, Sofia
Mr. Eugeni Valkov
E-Mail: e.valkov@bevisionbg.com
Web: www.bevisionbg.com

 

WORLDWIDE

USA

SCOTT Laboratories, Petaluma, California
Mr. Ira Cohen
e-mail: IraC@scottlab.com
Web: www.scottlab.com

NEW ZEALAND

Vitis (NZ) Ltd.
Mr. Peter Jenner
e-mail:
sales@vitis.co.nz
Web: www.vitis.co.nz

SOUTH AFRICA

Porex SA
Mr. Lionel Dickens
e-mail: lionel@rxgroup.co.za
Web: www.porexrx.com
 

 

We represent:

Willmes
Willmes, Germany
Web: www.willmes.de